A Family Legacy Focused on Service

 
generations.JPG

After 40 years and two generations of leadership, Lockwood's Carpets, Inc. has established a reputation of stability and exceptional client services. Our quality products and outstanding workmanship are the reason why so much of our business is with repeat clients who place their trust in us. As Jim Lockwood says, “we do what we say we’re going to do.” As simple as that sounds, it’s the key to our growth and success. 

Our capable and loyal staff is the core of our success. Our team has extensive skills and experience in the flooring industry and take pride in the work they do for you!

 
 
  Debby lockwood   President 804-693-2372

Debby lockwood

President
804-693-2372

  Lee Lockwood   Vice President - Business Development  804-832-4012  lee@lockwoodscarpets.com

Lee Lockwood

Vice President - Business Development
804-832-4012
lee@lockwoodscarpets.com

  john walker   Vice President - Operations  804-832-6069  john.walker@lockwoodscarpets.com

john walker

Vice President - Operations
804-832-6069
john.walker@lockwoodscarpets.com

 
  travis haurand   Residential Sales 804-824-4811  travis@lockwoodscarpets.com

travis haurand

Residential Sales
804-824-4811
travis@lockwoodscarpets.com

  Brian clements   Commercial Sales General Manager  804-824-4252  brian@lockwoodscarpets.com

Brian clements

Commercial Sales General Manager
804-824-4252
brian@lockwoodscarpets.com

  Tim Ward   Residential Sales General Manager 804-815-8795  tim@lockwoodscarpets.com

Tim Ward

Residential Sales General Manager
804-815-8795
tim@lockwoodscarpets.com

  John Hogge   Senior Project Manager 804-815-0422  john@lockwoodscarpets.com

John Hogge

Senior Project Manager
804-815-0422
john@lockwoodscarpets.com

 
  Rick Whitam   Back of House 757-509-4102  rick@lockwoodscarpets.com  

Rick Whitam

Back of House
757-509-4102
rick@lockwoodscarpets.com 

  Judy Gaskins   Office Administration  804-693-2372  judy@lockwoodscarpets.com

Judy Gaskins

Office Administration
 804-693-2372
judy@lockwoodscarpets.com

  Carey hogge   Office Administration 804-693-2372  carey@lockwoodscarpets.com  

Carey hogge

Office Administration
804-693-2372
carey@lockwoodscarpets.com 

  Abe   Office Dog 804-693-2372

Abe

Office Dog
804-693-2372