Employees

Come visit Lockwood's Carpets and their professional flooring team!

Jim Lockwood

Owner

jim@lockwoodscarpets.com 804-824-4200

Judy Gaskins

Office

judy@lockwoodscarpets.com 804-693-2372

Lee Lockwood

Cost Estimator

lee@lockwoodscarpets.com 804-832-4012

Carey Hogge

Office

carey@lockwoodscarpets.com 804-693-2372

Brian Clements

Commercial Sales

brian@lockwoodscarpets.com 804-824-4252

Rick Whitam

Warehouse

rick@lockwoodscarpets.com 757-509-4102

Tim Ward

Manager

tim@lockwoodscarpets.com 804-815-8795

Travis Haurand

Sales

travis@lockwoodscarpets.com 804-824-4811

John Walker

Commercial Sales

John.walker@lockwoodscarpets.com 804-832-6069