woman on phone v2 contact us flooring

Our Staff

Jim Lockwood — Owner

Jim Lockwood
Owner
804-824-4200

804-824-4200
jim@lockwoodscarpets.com

    Judy Gaskins

Judy Gaskins
804-824-4724

804-824-4724
judy@lockwoodscarpets.com

Lee Lockwood — Cost Estimator

Lee Lockwood
Cost Estimator
804-832-4012

804-832-4012
lee@lockwoodscarpets.com

    Carey Hogge

Carey Hogge
804-854-6476

804-854-6476
carey@lockwoodscarpets.com

 

Brian Clements
Commercial Sales
804-824-4252

804-824-4252
brian@lockwoodscarpets.com

    Rick Whitam

Rick Whitam
757-509-4102

757-509-4102
rick@lockwoodscarpets.com

Tim Ward — Manager

Tim Ward
Manager
804-815-8795

804-815-8795
tim@lockwoodscarpets.com

       
Measurement and Installation

Articles

Browse our library of flooring articles for helpful tips and news on all the products you need.

Decorating With Blue

Create a Warm, Serene Space with Blue

Getting Started

A guide through new floor shopping and preparing to go in-store

Loop Vs Twist

The advantages of loop and twist carpet styles.